Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Community

Middle School

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • No School - New Year's Day
    • No School - New Year's Day
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • No School, Professional Development Day
    • Professional Development Day - No Classes
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Classes Resume
    • E
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • F
    Friday, Jan 5
    • G
    • Ski Club 2:45 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 8
    • A
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • B
    • PreK-12 Information Evening for Prospective Families 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • C
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • D
    • Math Team to Gibbons Middle School 2:45 PM to 6:00 PM
    • MS Basketball Social 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 12
    • E
    • Quarter 2 Ends
    • Ski Club 2:45 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 15
    • No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    • No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • F
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • G
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • A
    Friday, Jan 19
    • B
    • Ski Club 2:45 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 22
    • C
    • Costa Rica Trip Preparation Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • D
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • E
    • Grade 6 to Tsongas Industrial History Center 8:15 AM to 2:15 PM
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • F
    Friday, Jan 26
    • G
    • Ski Club 2:45 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 29
    • A
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • B
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • C
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • D
    Friday, Feb 2
    • E
    • Ski Club 2:45 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • Junior Central District Auditions
    Monday, Feb 5
    • No School, Professional Development Day
    • Professional Development Day - No Classes
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • F
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • G
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • A
    • MS Math Team to Shrewsbury Oak Middle School 2:45 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 9
    • B
    • Ski Club 2:45 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 12
    • C
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • D
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • E
    • Mid Quarter 3
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • F
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Mid Winter Break - No Classes
    • No Classes - Mid Winter Break
    Monday, Feb 19
    • No School - Presidents' Day
    • No School - Presidents' Day
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • G
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • A
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • B
    Friday, Feb 23
    • C
    • MS Dance 7:00 PM to 9:40 PM
    Monday, Feb 26
    • D
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • E
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • F
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • G
    Friday, Mar 2
    • A
    • MS Student Led Conferences - No MS Classes
    Monday, Mar 5
    • B
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • C
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • D
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • E
    Friday, Mar 9
    • F
    • Ski Club 2:45 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Community Dinner 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 12
    • G
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • A
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • B
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • C
    Friday, Mar 16
    • D
    • Quarter 3 Ends
    • Grade 7 to Museum of Science 8:00 AM to 2:45 PM
    • Dismissal for Spring Break, Aftercare available till 6:00 pm 2:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Monday, Mar 19
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Friday, Mar 23
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Monday, Mar 26
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Friday, Mar 30
    • No Classes - Spring Break
    • Spring Break - School Closed
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • Classes Resume
    • E
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • F
    • Spring Sports Season begins
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • G
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • A
    Friday, Apr 6
    • B
    Monday, Apr 9
    • C
    • Central Districts - Rehearsal 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • D
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • E
    • Grade 6 to Worcester Historical Museum 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Math Team to St. John's High School 2:45 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • F
    Friday, Apr 13
    • No Classes - Professional Development Day
    • Professional Development Day - No Classes
    Monday, Apr 16
    • No School - Patriots' Day
    • No School - Patriots' Day
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • G
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • A
    • PFA Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • B
    Friday, Apr 20
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    33° - 10% Precip
    • C
    Monday, Apr 23
    Clear Clear
    63°/38° - 0% Precip
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    64°/44° - 0% Precip
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Central Districts - RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 27
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    • Unity & Diversity DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • Central Districts Dress RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 30
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mid Quarter 4Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, May 3
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Ensembles to Great East Festival Signup for an alert reminder. 7:15 AM to 6:30 PM
    Sunday, May 6
    Monday, May 7
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PFA Volunteer Coffee and All School Annual MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    Tuesday, May 8
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Dance Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:40 PM
    Monday, May 14
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    • US/MS Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, May 18
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PFA Spring SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, May 21
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 22
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 23
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Sports Season endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 28
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 29
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    • All School Closing AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
    Wednesday, May 30
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Quarter 4 EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 4
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Class TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 5
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School Closing CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 27
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Opening Day Grades 6-12Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Aug 28
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Aug 29
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Aug 30
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Aug 31
    • Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • Labor Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Sep 4
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Sep 5
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Sep 6
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Sep 7
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Sep 10
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Sep 11
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Sep 12
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Sep 13
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Sep 14
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Sep 17
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Sep 18
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Sep 19
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Sep 20
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School Back to School NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Sep 21
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Sep 24
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Sep 25
    • All School Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Sep 26
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Sep 27
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Sep 28
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Oct 1
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 2
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 3
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 4
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 5
    • No Classes all divisions - Professional Development Day Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Professional Development Day - No Classes all divisionsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 8
    • Columbus Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Columbus Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 9
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 10
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 11
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 12
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 15
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 16
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 17
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 18
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 19
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 22
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 23
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 24
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 25
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 26
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 29
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 30
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 31
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Nov 1
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 2
    • No Classes, all divisions - Parent Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - No Classes, all divisionsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 5
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 6
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 7
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 8
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 9
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 12
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 13
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 14
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 15
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 16
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 19
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 20
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 21
    • Thanksgiving Break - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Break - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Thanksgiving Break - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Break - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 23
    • Thanksgiving Break - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Break - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 26
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 27
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 28
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 29
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 30
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Dec 3
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 4
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 5
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 6
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 7
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 10
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 11
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 12
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 13
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 14
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 17
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 18
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 19
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Break Begins at dismissal - Aftercare open until 6PMSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Dec 20
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 21
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 22
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 23
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Campus Closed - offices closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Campus Closed - offices closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Campus Closed - offices closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 29
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 30
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 31
    • Campus Closed - Offices ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Holiday/Letter Day
MS Calendar
powered by finalsite