Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Go Bulldogs!Game Directions

Stow Acres Golf Course
58 Randall Rd
Stow, MA 01775
(978) 568-1100

Directions:
290 East to Rt. 85 Connector towards Hudson. Take a left onto Rt. 85 at the light by the 99 Restaurant. Follow rt. 85 to Hudson Center and turn right onto rt. 62 East. Follwo Rt. 62 East for 3-4 miles and Randall Rd. will be on your left.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Stow Acres Golf Course:
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Berwick Academy
Win 5-4
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 5-4
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Beaver Country Day
Loss 0-9
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Win 6.5-2.5
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Landmark School
POSTPONED TO Nov 1 at 3:00pm
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Pingree School
POSTPONED TO Oct 25th at 3:30pm
Friday, 10/19/2018
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Thursday, 11/01/2018
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Landmark School
  more info
powered by finalsite