Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Tennis - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/11/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Pine Manor College
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 2-3
Wed, 04/18/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Berwick Academy
Win 4-1
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Mount Auburn Club
vs. Winsor School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-2
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM CHANGED: Start time changed to 4:30pm. 3-2
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
POSTPONED TO Friday April 27 at 4:00pm
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO Friday May 14 at 4:00pm
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Gann Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 05/02/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Daly Tennis Courts
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-4
Fri, 05/04/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson
vs. Wilbraham & Monson
Loss 1-4
Mon, 05/07/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
Win 3-2
Wed, 05/09/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
Loss 2-3
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-3
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-2
Wed, 05/16/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 3-2
Fri, 05/18/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
NEPSAC Class C Tournament
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-4
powered by finalsite