Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Tennis - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/09/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Winchendon School
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Williams School Athletic complex
vs. Williams School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 04/18/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy Athletic Campus ( Moriarty Complex)
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 05/13/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson
vs. Wilbraham & Monson
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
NEPSAC Tourney
 
Sun, 05/19/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
NEPSAC Tourney
 
powered by finalsite