Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Lacrosse - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 11-14
Wed, 04/17/19
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 04/26/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy Athletic Campus ( Moriarty Complex)
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO May 7 at 4:30pm
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 8-12
Fri, 05/03/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy Athletic Campus ( Moriarty Complex)
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 9-16
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 05/10/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/13/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Coaches vs Cancer Game
Win 19-11
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Loss 7-11
Mon, 05/20/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Landmark School
CHANGED: Date & time. more info
powered by finalsite