Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
POSTPONED TO Thurs April 11th at 4:30pm
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Gann Academy
POSTPONED TO Tues May 7 at 4:00pm
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Brimmer & May School
POSTPONED TO Fri May 3 at 4:00pm
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Landmark School
Loss 2-15
Mon, 04/22/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Providence CD
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/24/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/26/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
POSTPONED TO May 16 at 4:00pm
Mon, 04/29/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
Win 9-5
Wed, 05/01/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
Win 6-5
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Brimmer & May School
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/07/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Gann Academy
vs. Gann Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM
Win (8-6)
CHANGED: location & time
8-6
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 3-10
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 05/13/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-5
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Tue, 05/21/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Iacono Field/Readville Playground
vs. Boston Trinity Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
powered by finalsite