Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Lacrosse - Middle School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Fay School
vs. Fay School
Loss  
Fri, 04/20/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Winsor School
vs. Winsor School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win  
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Nashoba Brooks School
POSTPONED TO Thursday May 17th at 3:45pm
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy Morse Field (Turf Field)
vs. Worcester Academy
POSTPONED TO May 23 at 4:00pm
Thu, 05/03/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Rectory School
Loss  
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Applewild School
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/11/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Fay School
Loss  
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Applewild School
vs. Applewild School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 05/17/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Nashoba Brooks School
Win  
Tue, 05/22/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Rectory School
vs. Rectory School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win  
Wed, 05/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy Morse Field (Turf Field)
vs. Worcester Academy
Win  
powered by finalsite