Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Softball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/11/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
Win 10-9
Wed, 04/18/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Berwick Academy
Win 10-5
Mon, 04/23/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Winchendon School
vs. Winchendon School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Gann Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson
vs. Wilbraham & Monson
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Winsor School
vs. Winsor School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
 LE    
 
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
 LE    
 
powered by finalsite