Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Softball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/11/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
Win 10-9
Wed, 04/18/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Berwick Academy
Win 10-5
Mon, 04/23/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Winchendon School
vs. Winchendon School
Dismissal: 2:45PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
POSTPONED TO May 18th at 5:00pm
Fri, 04/27/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO Mon May 14th at 4:15pm
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Gann Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 3-9
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 16-0
Mon, 05/07/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson
vs. Wilbraham & Monson
Win 12-7
Wed, 05/09/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/11/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Winsor School
vs. Winsor School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 1-13
Mon, 05/14/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 6-7
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-9
Fri, 05/18/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
Win (8-1)
CHANGED: The start time has been changed to 4:00pm.
8-1
powered by finalsite