Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Swimming - Varsity Boys & Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/08/18
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Univewrsity of New Hampshire SWASEY POOL
vs. Berwick Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Eagle Hill School
vs. Williams School
vs. Eagle Hill School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Southfield School
@ Dexter School
vs. Southfield School
vs. Dexter School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Winsor School
vs. Winsor School
vs. Thayer Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Eagle Hill School
vs. Eagle Hill School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 01/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Eagle Hill School
vs. Williams School
vs. Eagle Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
vs. Pingree School
vs. St. Sebastian's School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 02/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Salem (MA) YMCA
vs. Landmark School
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
 LE Away  
EIL Championships
 
Sat, 03/02/19
TBD
 LE Away  
NEPSAC Championships
 
powered by finalsite