Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Basketball - Boys Middle School B Red

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/07/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Rectory School
Loss  
Tue, 12/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Hillside School
vs. Hillside School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 01/04/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Fay School
vs. Fay School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO Jan 12 at 4:30pm
Tue, 01/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Rectory School
vs. Rectory School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss  
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Fay School
vs. Fay School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Applewild School
vs. Applewild School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 01/23/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Hillside School
vs. Hillside School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Abbey Kelley Charter School
Loss  
Thu, 02/08/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Hillside School
Loss  
Tue, 02/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Whitinsville Christian
vs. Whitinsville Christian
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Applewild School
vs. Applewild School
  more info
powered by finalsite