Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/06/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 28-25
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Gann Academy
vs. Gann Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 44-20
Wed, 12/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Eagle Hill School
vs. Eagle Hill School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 34-33 (OT)
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Southfield School
Loss 11-52
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Providence CD
Loss 31-36
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 31-50
Wed, 01/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Eagle Hill School
Win 45-27
Fri, 01/26/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Winsor School
Win 38-32
Mon, 01/29/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 41-24
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Landmark School
Win 42-34
Fri, 02/02/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill School
vs. Rocky Hill School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 22-13
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
POSTPONED TO Feb 12 at 4:30
Fri, 02/09/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
Loss 23-39
Mon, 02/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Loss 24-44
Wed, 02/14/18
6:00PM
  Away @ MacDuffie School
vs. MacDuffie School
Loss 23-64
Wed, 02/21/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 11-48
Fri, 02/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Rectory School
vs. Rectory School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
powered by finalsite