Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Providence CD
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Dublin School
Charlie A Tourney
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
  Home @ Bancroft School
Charlie A Tourney
  more info
Mon, 12/10/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Chapel Hill - Chauncey Hall
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 12/17/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/04/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Groton School
vs. Groton School
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Newman Prep
vs. Newman Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Gann Academy
vs. Gann Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Eagle Hill School
vs. Eagle Hill School
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Boston Trinity Academy
vs. Boston Trinity Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Landmark School
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Berwick Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Winchendon School
vs. Winchendon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
EIL Tourney
 
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
EIL Tourney
 
Wed, 02/27/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
NEPSAC Tourney
 
Sat, 03/02/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
NEPSAC Tourney
 
Sun, 03/03/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
NEPSAC Tourney
 
powered by finalsite