Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Basketball - Girls Middle School A

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Notre Dame Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Abbey Kelley Charter School
  more info
Thu, 01/03/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. St. Peter's
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Applewild School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Winsor School
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Wheeler School
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Abbey Kelley Charter School
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Rectory School
vs. Rectory School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Fay School
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. St. Peter's
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Applewild School
vs. Applewild School
  more info
Thu, 02/14/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/21/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Wheeler School
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Park School
Park School Hoopfest
  more info
powered by finalsite