Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Volleyball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/08/18
9:00AM
S Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Bancroft School Play Day
  more info
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Mon, 09/17/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/21/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/22/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Winchendon School
Bancroft Homecoming
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/26/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Winsor School
vs. Winsor School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/28/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/03/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Stoneleigh-Burnham School
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/13/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Win 3-2
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 2-3
Fri, 10/19/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/20/18
2:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Play4theCure
Win 3-1
Wed, 10/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 12:45PM POSTPONED TO Mon Nov 5 at 4:00
Mon, 10/29/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
Loss 1-3
Wed, 10/31/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 11/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Eagle Hill School
vs. Eagle Hill School
Win 3-1
Mon, 11/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 1-3
Wed, 11/07/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Dana Hall School
Loss 0-3
Fri, 11/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Loss 2-3
powered by finalsite