Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Soccer - Boys Middle School A

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/14/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Rectory School
Tie  
Thu, 09/20/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Abbey Kelley Charter School
Win  
Sat, 09/22/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Bancroft Homecoming
Win  
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Rectory School
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Applewild School
vs. Applewild School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win  
Tue, 10/02/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. St. Peter's
Win  
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Hillside School
vs. Hillside School
Tie  
Thu, 10/11/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Worcester Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/13/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
LCA Homecoming
Win  
Mon, 10/15/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Hillside School
Win  
Wed, 10/17/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Nativity School
Win  
Fri, 10/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Abbey Kelley Charter School
vs. Abbey Kelley Charter School
  more info
Mon, 10/22/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Hillside School
vs. Hillside School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 10/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Applewild School
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Worcester Acdemy's New Balance Fields
vs. Worcester Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Fay School
  more info
< back to page list
powered by finalsite