Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics
Varsity Golf Team 17-18
 EIL Champions: 1995

Golf - Varsity Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/13/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Stow Acres Golf Course
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Stow Acres Golf Course
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 09/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Robert T. Lynch Municipal Golf Course/Putterham
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Stow Acres Golf Course
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 09/24/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Stow Acres Golf Course
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Myopia Golf Club
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 09/28/18
3:45PM
  Away @ CT National Golf Club
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Stow Acres Golf Course
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Stow Acres Golf Course
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Stow Acres Golf Course
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 10/12/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Carnegie Abbey Club
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ The Links at Outlook
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/19/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Patriot Golf Course (LCA Home course)
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 10/24/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ New Meadows Golf Course
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Tue, 11/06/18
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Carnegie Abbey Club
vs. EIL Tournament
  more info
< back to page list
powered by finalsite