Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Field Hockey - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/08/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Bancroft School Play Day
  more info
Wed, 09/12/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson
vs. Wilbraham & Monson
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/22/18
12:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Bancroft Homecoming
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Ethel Walker School
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Winsor School
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Southfield School
vs. Southfield School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/13/18
12:30PM
 LE Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
LCA Homecoming
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
2:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Play4theCure
  more info
Wed, 10/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. George's School
vs. St. George's School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/27/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 11/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy Morse Field (Turf Field)
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Wed, 11/07/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Dana Hall School
  more info
Fri, 11/09/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
 
Sat, 11/10/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
 
Wed, 11/14/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
 
Sat, 11/17/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
 
Sun, 11/18/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
 
powered by finalsite