Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Community
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day - Campus Closed
    • New Year's Day - Campus Closed
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • B
    • Classes Resume
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • C
    Friday, Jan 4
    • D
    Monday, Jan 7
    • E
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • F
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    • G
    Thursday, Jan 10
    • A
    • PFA Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, Jan 11
    • B
    Monday, Jan 14
    • C
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • D
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • E
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • F
    Friday, Jan 18
    • G
    Saturday, Jan 19
    • Worcester Partnership Classes 9:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Martin Luther King Day - Campus Closed
    • Martin Luther King Day - Campus Closed
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • A
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • B
    • State of the School 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • C
    • Middle School Open House 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Lower School Open House 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Upper School Information Session 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Jan 25
    • D
    Saturday, Jan 26
    • Worcester Partnership Classes 9:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    Monday, Jan 28
    • E
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • F
    Wednesday, Jan 30
    • G
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • A
    • CANCELED: Family Potluck Grades 5, 6, 7 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Admission Application Deadline
    • B
    Saturday, Feb 2
    • Worcester Partnership Classes 9:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    • Vanessa T. Marcotte Foundation Self-Defense Workshop 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 4
    • Professional Development Day - No classes all divisions
    • Professional Development Day - No classes all divisions
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • C
    • Family Potluck Grades 2, 3, 4 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • D
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • E
    Friday, Feb 8
    • F
    Saturday, Feb 9
    • Worcester Partnership Classes 9:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    Sunday, Feb 10
    Monday, Feb 11
    • G
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • A
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • B
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • C
    • PFA Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, Feb 15
    • Mid Winter Break - Campus Closed
    • Mid Winter Break - Campus Closed
    Saturday, Feb 16
    • Mid Winter Break - Campus Closed
    • Mid Winter Break - Campus Closed
    • Worcester Partnership Classes 9:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    Sunday, Feb 17
    • Mid Winter Break - Campus Closed
    • Mid Winter Break - Campus Closed
    Monday, Feb 18
    • Mid Winter Break - Campus Closed
    • Mid Winter Break - Campus Closed
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • D
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • E
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • F
    Friday, Feb 22
    • G
    Monday, Feb 25
    • A
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • B
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • C
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • D
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • E
    Monday, Mar 4
    • F
    • Family Potluck PK, K, Grade 1 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • G
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • A
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • B
    Friday, Mar 8
    • C
    Monday, Mar 11
    • D
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • E
    • Potluck Social Hosted by the PFA and Bancroft School for 12th Grade Parents 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 13
    • F
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • G
    • PFA Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Parent Potluck Social Grades 8 and 9 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 15
    • A
    • Spring Break begins at 2:45 PM dismissal - Aftercare available until 6PM 2:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Monday, Mar 18
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Saturday, Mar 23
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Sunday, Mar 24
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Monday, Mar 25
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Spring Break - No School
    • Spring Break - No School
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • B
    • Classes Resume
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • C
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • D
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • E
    Friday, Apr 5
    • F
    Monday, Apr 8
    • G
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • A
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • B
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • C
    Friday, Apr 12
    • D
    • Lower School Parent-Teacher Conferences/No LS classes
    Monday, Apr 15
    • Patriots Day - Campus Closed
    • Patriots Day - Campus Closed
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • E
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • F
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • G
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Professional Development Day - No Classes all divisions
    • Professional Development Day - No Classes all divisions
    Monday, Apr 22
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PFA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 26
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 29
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Celebration of the Class of 2023Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 2
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 3
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 5
    • Autism 5K Run & WalkSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday, May 6
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 7
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 8
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 9
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 10
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 13
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 14
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 15
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 16
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 17
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 18
    • PFA Craft FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, May 20
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 21
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 22
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 23
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PFA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, May 24
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Memorial Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 28
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 29
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 30
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 31
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 3
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Lower School Closing Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Middle School ClosingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Friday, Jun 7
    • CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday, Jun 10
    • Summer Programming BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Aug 26
    • Opening Day Grades 6-12Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Aug 27
    • Opening Day Pre-K through Grade 5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Aug 30
    • Campus Closed - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Campus Closed - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Sep 2
    • Labor Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Labor Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Sep 12
    • US Back to School NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Sep 19
    • Lower School Back to School NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Sep 26
    • Middle School Back to School NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 14
    • Columbus Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Columbus Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Nov 1
    • Parent-Teacher Conference - No Classes, All DivisionsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent-Teacher Conference - No Classes, All DivisionsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 11
    • Veterans Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Veterans Day - Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 27
    • Campus Closed - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Campus Closed - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 28
    • Campus Closed - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Campus Closed - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 29
    • Campus Closed - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Campus Closed - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Dec 20
    • Winter Break Begins at Dismissal - Aftercare until 6PMSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Monday, Dec 23
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 24
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 25
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 26
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 27
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 30
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 31
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Holiday/Letter Day
powered by finalsite