Skip To Main Content

Strategic Planning Team & Resources

Strategic Planning Team

  • Mary Halpin Carter, ’83 Trustee
  • Kaya Dorogi, ’20
  • Nate Erskine, ’06
  • Elisa Heinricher, P’09 (US Robotics, Computer Science)
  • Pete Janhunen, ’85 Trustee
  • Shirley Konneh, ’01
  • Peter Lukes, P’28
  • Rosalind Martin, P’22
  • Peter McKone, P’06 P’11 (Director of Operations)
  • Kristina Melo, ’22
  • Elvisi Mena, P’21 Trustee
  • Rev. Aaron Payson, Unitarian-Universalist Church of Worcester
  • Andrew Stahovec, ’20
  • Taryn Surabian (US Biology) P’33
  • Rachel Wagner, P’27 P’31 (LS MS Performing Arts)
  • Elizabeth Wambui, Nativity School
  • Kathleen Wood, P’19
  • Carrie Whitney, P’22 P’24 (Dir., Summer & Auxiliary Programs)

Strategic Planning Steering Committee

  • CHAIR: Katy Sullivan, Trustee, P’19 P’21
  • CO-CHAIR: Lisa Baker, Head of Upper School, P’19 P’21 P’24
  • Head of School: Trey Cassidy, P’20 P’23
  • President, Board of Trustees: Catherine Colinvaux, P’15 P’19
  • DESIGN: Dan Mercurio
  • STRATEGIC PLANNING CONSULTANTS:  Carla Silver and Erin Cohn, L+D

Additional Resources

  •  Insights of 250+ Parents, Faculty, Staff, Students, Alumni, and Community Members
  • NEASC Self-Study and Final Report, and the scores of contributors thereto
  • Campus Master Plan, and the dozens of contributors thereto