Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/04/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Eagle Hill School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Landmark School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Dexter School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Berwick Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Gann Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
powered by finalsite