Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Volleyball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00AM
S Home @ Bancroft School
Play Day
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
S Away @ Governor's Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO Monday, Oct 16, 2017
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 3-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
Loss 3-0
Sat, 09/23/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Winchendon School
Bancroft Homecoming & Fall Festival
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/27/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Winsor School
Win 3-1
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO Oct 27 at 4:15pm
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Stoneleigh-Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh-Burnham School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-0
Fri, 10/06/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Cushing Academy
Loss 3-0
Fri, 10/13/17
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
Play4theCure
Loss 3-0
Sat, 10/14/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Loss 3-0
Mon, 10/16/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 3-0
Wed, 10/18/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
Win 3-1
Fri, 10/20/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Gann Academy
vs. Gann Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-2
Wed, 10/25/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 3-0
Fri, 10/27/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Loss 3-0
Mon, 10/30/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Eagle Hill School
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/01/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Loss 3-0
Mon, 11/06/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Loss 3-0
Wed, 11/08/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 3-0
< back to page list
powered by finalsite