Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
9:45AM
S Home @ Bancroft School
Play Day
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy Athletic Campus ( Moriarty Complex)
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-4
Fri, 09/15/17
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Williams School
Tie 0-0
Sat, 09/23/17
12:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Bancroft Homecoming & Fall Festival
Loss 5-0
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO Oct 16, 2017 at 4:00pm
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 9-0
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Berwick Academy
Loss 5-0
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Loss 7-3
Sat, 10/14/17
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
LCA Homecoming
Loss 3-0
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 3-2
Wed, 10/18/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Beaver Country Day
Loss 6-0
Sat, 10/21/17
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Rocky Hill School
Tie 0-0
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
POSTPONED TO Mon Nov 6 at 3:00pm
Mon, 10/30/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Pingree School
Loss 7-0
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 3-0
Mon, 11/06/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Wed, 11/08/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 2-1
Fri, 11/10/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 6-0
powered by finalsite