Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Cross Country - Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/15/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Rectory School
vs. Rectory School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss  
Sat, 09/23/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Bancroft Homecoming & Fall Festival
Win  
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Applewild School
Win  
Thu, 10/05/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Worcester Academy
Win  
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
LCA Homecoming
Win  
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Rectory School
Loss  
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Applewild School
vs. Applewild School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO Wed Nov 1 at 4:00pm
Thu, 10/26/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. St. Peter's
vs. Nativity School
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/30/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. St. Peter's
Win  
Wed, 11/01/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Applewild School
vs. Applewild School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win  
Sat, 11/04/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Fort Devens MA
vs. Massachusetts Middle School Cross Country Championships
  more info
< back to page list
powered by finalsite