Worcester’s premier college-preparatory co-ed day school serving students from Central MA and MetroWest, Pre-K–Grade 12
Athletics

Field Hockey - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Killingly HS (CT)
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00AM
S Home @ Bancroft School
Play Day
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy Athletic Campus ( Moriarty Complex)
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 7-0
Fri, 09/15/17
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Berwick Academy
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Wilbraham & Monson
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/23/17
12:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Bancroft Homecoming & Fall Festival
Win 5-0
Wed, 09/27/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Ethel Walker School
vs. Ethel Walker School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 4-0
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO Oct 16 at 4:15pm
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Winsor School
vs. Winsor School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 2-0
Fri, 10/06/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Loss 4-0
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Montrose School
Win 4-0
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Southfield School
Play4theCure
Loss 2-1
Sat, 10/14/17
12:30PM
 LE Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
LCA Homecoming
Win 2-1
Mon, 10/16/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Amesbury Sports Park
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   7-0
Wed, 10/18/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 6-1
Sat, 10/21/17
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Loss 3-1
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. St. George's School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/28/17
1:30PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Cushing Academy
Loss 2-1
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 3-1
Mon, 11/06/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Worcester Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO Tues Nov 7 at 3pm
Tue, 11/07/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Bancroft School
vs. Worcester Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 2-0
Wed, 11/08/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 1-0
Fri, 11/10/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
EIL TOURNAMENT
Dismissal: 12:00PM Loss 4-0
Sat, 11/11/17
TBD
  TBD  
 
powered by finalsite